Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Lancaster-Depew Bandits

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



David Komisarof

Email: davekom5@msn.com
Cell: 818-3298

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm Northtowns United LD04 W: 5-2
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U12B AU07 L: 1-3
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Fury U12B GI05 L: 3-4
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm Holland Impact LD04 W: 8-2
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Blue U12B LD04 W: 5-0
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns United NT17 W: 4-1
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U12B LD04 L: 3-4
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland Impact HD02 W: 6-0
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Fury U12B LD04 W: 2-0
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Blue U12B HA10 W: 6-0
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns United NT17
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U12B AU07
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm Holland Impact LD04

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/18/2018 8:53:07 PM