Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Hamburg Monarchs Blue U12B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Ed Evenden

Email: edevd@msn.com
Cell: 560-9069

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U12B HA10 L: 0-7
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Fury U12B GI05 L: 1-5
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland Impact HD02 W: 3-0
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm Northtowns United HA10 L: 0-5
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Bandits LD04 L: 0-5
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U12B AU07 L: 0-9
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns United NT17 L: 0-5
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm Holland Impact HA10 T: 2-2
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Bandits HA10 L: 0-6
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U12B HA10 L: 1-6
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Fury U12B HA10 L: 0-5
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Fury U12B GI05 L: 0-9
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm Northtowns United HA10 L: 0-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:03 PM