Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - West Seneca Strikers U12B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Molly Gocella

Email: molly.gocella@aol.com
Cell: 667-0007

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Dynamo DE26 L: 1-2
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park Lange U12B WE13 L: 1-9
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U12B CL18 W: 2-1
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U12B HA07 W: 3-0
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Aftershock AM15 L: 1-2
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware Dynamo WE13 L: 0-6
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U12B WE13
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U12B HA07 W: 3-2
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park Lange U12B OP04 L: 3-6
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Aftershock WE13
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware Dynamo WE13
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U12B CL03
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U12B WE13

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/13/2018 12:46:19 AM