Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Delaware Dynamo

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Jacek Cislak

Email: jaca00@roadrunner.com
Cell: 444-1808

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Strikers U12B DE26 W: 2-1
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U12B DE30 W: 5-1
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park Lange U12B DE30 T: 3-3
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Aftershock AM15 W: 4-1
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U12B DE30 W: 8-0
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Strikers U12B WE13 W: 6-0
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Aftershock AM15 L: 3-4
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U12B HA07 W: 5-1
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U12B CL18 W: 11-1
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Strikers U12B WE13 W: 9-1
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park Lange U12B OP04 T: 2-2
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Aftershock DE30 W: 7-2
Monday, August 6, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park Lange U12B OP04

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:02 PM