Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Tritown Magic

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Ellen Durkin

Email: ellen.durkin@nutreco.ca
Cell: 913-9624

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Lady Strikers U11G TT05 L: 0-10
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware Fury TT05 L: 2-7
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Dragons NP09 L: 2-7
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Talons KM14-4 L: 1-4
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at South Buffalo Rush SB09 W: 3-2
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Akron Sparks TT05 L: 1-9
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Flames LD08 L: 1-11
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland Spirit HD02
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Fury DE30
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U12G NW06
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Dragons TT05
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Lady Strikers U11G WE12
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Talons TT05

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/23/2018 5:33:51 AM