Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Tritown Magic

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Ellen Durkin

Email: ellen.durkin@nutreco.ca
Cell: 913-9624

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Lady Strikers U11G TT05
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Talons KM14-4
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware Fury TT05
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Dragons NP09
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at South Buffalo Rush SB09
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Akron Sparks TT05
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Flames LD08
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U12G NW06
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland Spirit HD02
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Lady Strikers U11G WE12
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:45 pm Kenmore Talons TT05
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Fury DE30
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Dragons TT05

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/19/2018 5:39:18 PM