Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - South Buffalo Rush

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Jason Milne

Email: jasonmilne76@gmail.com
Cell: 698-9571

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Flames SB09 L: 0-8
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U12G NW06 W: 4-1
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm Akron Sparks SB09
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:45 pm at Holland Spirit HD02
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Magic SB09
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Lady Strikers U11G SB09
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Kenmore Talons KM14-4
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Dragons SB09
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware Fury SB09
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Akron Sparks AK04
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Flames LD08
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U12G SB09
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:45 pm Holland Spirit SB09

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 10:48:54 AM