Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Tritown Cheetahs U12G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Kim Buehlmann

Email: buehlmannk@gmail.com
Cell: 341-4508

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park United U12G OP04 T: 2-2
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U12G TT05 T: 4-4
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm Arcade Express U12G TT05 L: 2-5
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Lakeshore Lightning U12G LA04 W: 7-1
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Atomics U12G TT05 L: 1-3
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Flash GI07 L: 1-7
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Lightning U12G TT05 L: 1-2
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Galaxy KT02 L: 0-3
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U12G AU01 L: 2-4
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Arcade Express U12G AR02 L: 0-2
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park United U12G TT05 L: 2-6
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U12G CL04
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 6:45 pm Lakeshore Lightning U12G TT05

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:07 PM