Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Tritown Cheetahs U12G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Kim Buehlmann

Email: buehlmannk@gmail.com
Cell: 341-4508

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park United U12G OP04 T: 2-2
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U12G TT05
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm Arcade Express U12G TT05
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Lakeshore Lightning U12G LA04
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:45 pm Lakeshore Lightning U12G TT05
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Atomics U12G TT05
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Flash GI07
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Lightning U12G TT05
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U12G CL04
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Galaxy KT02
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U12G AU01
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm at Arcade Express U12G AR02
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park United U12G TT05

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/24/2018 12:53:18 AM