Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Arcade Express U12G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Williams Scott

Email: williamssjames@yahoo.com
Cell: 585-771-7842

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm Lakeshore Lightning U12G AR02 W: 8-0
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Cheetahs U12G TT05 W: 5-2
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park United U12G OP04 W: 3-0
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U12G CL04 W: 2-0
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Galaxy KT02 W: 3-0
Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:00 pm Aurora Arsenal U12G AR02
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Atomics U12G AR02 W: 4-2
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Flash GI07 W: 3-1
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Lightning U12G AR02
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park United U12G AR03
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Cheetahs U12G AR02
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Lakeshore Lightning U12G LA04
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U12G AU01

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/13/2018 12:46:11 AM