Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - KenTon Galaxy

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Bob Davis

Email: bdavis2@acosta.com
Cell: 698-3728

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Flash GI07 W: 4-2
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Lightning U12G KT02 L: 3-4
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U12G CL04 W: 2-1
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Atomics U12G KT02 W: 5-0
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U12G AU01 W: 9-2
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Arcade Express U12G KT02 L: 0-3
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park United U12G KT02 W: 5-0
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Lakeshore Lightning U12G LA04 W: 5-0
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Cheetahs U12G KT02
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U12G KT02
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Atomics U12G AM14
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Flash KT02
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U12G LP04

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/18/2018 8:53:07 PM