Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Amherst Atomics U12G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Eric Waffner

Email: waffner@alumni.nd.edu
Cell: 812-5184

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Flash AM14 L: 3-6
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U12G LP04 L: 3-7
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U12G AM14 W: 5-1
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Galaxy KT02 L: 0-5
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Cheetahs U12G TT05 W: 3-1
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U12G AM14 W: 4-2
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Arcade Express U12G AR02 L: 2-4
Friday, June 29, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Lightning U12G AM14 L: 0-5
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park United U12G AM14 W: 1-0
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Lakeshore Lightning U12G AM14 W: 3-2
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:45 pm KenTon Galaxy AM14
Sunday, July 22, 2018 12:00 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U12G CL04
Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Flash GI07

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/20/2018 8:24:47 AM