Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Amherst Atomics U12G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Eric Waffner

Email: waffner@alumni.nd.edu
Cell: 812-5184

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Flash AM14 L: 3-6
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Lockport Lightning U12G LP04
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Red U12G AM14
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Galaxy KT02
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Cheetahs U12G TT05
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U12G AM14
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Arcade Express U12G AR02
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park United U12G AM14
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Lakeshore Lightning U12G AM14
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Flash GI07
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:45 pm Lockport Lightning U12G AM14
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Red U12G CL04
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:45 pm KenTon Galaxy AM14

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/20/2018 10:48:47 AM