Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - West Seneca Warriors U12G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Brian Keane

Email: bjkeane@buffalo.edu
Cell: 631-335-0613

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U12G WE13 W: 4-2
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Thunder WE13 W: 4-3
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Rebels U12G NP09 L: 0-3
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware Thorns WE13 W: 4-0
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst FireStorm AM13 W: 4-0
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Black U12G WE13 L: 0-5
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Blue U12G HA10 W: 8-0
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm Northtowns Lady Renegades WE13 L: 1-2
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Black U11G CL03 L: 2-4
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Niagara Pioneer Rebels U12G WE13 T: 0-0
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Blue U12G HA10 W: 8-0
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:45 pm Amherst Thunder WE13 W: 3-2
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware Thorns DE30 W: 5-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:08 PM