Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Clarence Inferno Black U11G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Mike Silverstein

Email: MSilverstein@clarenceschools.org
Cell: 573-7674

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst Thunder AM15 L: 2-6
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Niagara Pioneer Rebels U12G NP09 W: 4-1
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware Thorns CL03 W: 7-1
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno Black U12G CL18
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Blue U12G CL03 W: 9-0
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:45 pm at Northtowns Lady Renegades NT18
Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:30 am Amherst FireStorm CL03 W: 4-0
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Black U12G CL03 T: 3-3
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Warriors U12G CL03
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno Black U12G CL03
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:45 pm at Amherst FireStorm AM13
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:45 pm Northtowns Lady Renegades CL03
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Black U12G HA08

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/13/2018 12:46:12 AM