Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Tritown Lightning

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Rich Tomczak

Email: rtomczak82@yahoo.com
Cell: 903-5010

Friday, May 18, 2018 6:45 pm at South Buffalo Thunder SB01
Friday, May 25, 2018 6:45 pm Orchard Park United U10G TT03
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45 pm at Arcade Express U10G AR03
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Blue U10G TT03
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U10G AU04
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Blizzard U9G TT03
Friday, June 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Lakeshore Lightning U10G LA05
Friday, July 6, 2018 6:45 pm South Buffalo Thunder TT03
Friday, July 13, 2018 6:45 pm at Orchard Park United U10G OP05
Friday, July 20, 2018 6:45 pm Arcade Express U10G TT03
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Blue U10G HA04
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 6:45 pm Lakeshore Lightning U10G TT03 W: Forfeit

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/22/2018 10:57:53 PM