Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Niagara PAL Wolfpack

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Kiki Ventresca

Email: Kikistrike1212@gmail.com
Cell: 990-4189

Monday, May 7, 2018 6:45 pm at KenTon Wolves KT02 L: 3-7
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno White U11B NF01 L: 3-5
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Squid U11B WE12 T: 1-1
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Titans U11B NF01 W: 4-1
Monday, June 11, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U11B NF01 L: 3-6
Monday, June 18, 2018 6:45 pm Akron Alliance NF01 W: 3-0
Monday, June 25, 2018 6:45 pm KenTon Wolves NF01 L: 5-7
Monday, July 2, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno White U11B CL04 L: 2-8
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Squid U11B NF01 W: 2-1
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Titans U11B TT05 T: 3-3
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:45 pm Concord Compass U11B NF01 T: 2-2
Monday, August 6, 2018 6:45 pm at Akron Alliance AK04

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:06 PM