Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Lockport Thunder U9B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Krista Flynn

Email: dizza555@gmail.com
Cell: 417-1487

Friday, May 11, 2018 6:45 pm at Lancaster-Depew Knights LD05 T: 2-2
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Thunder LP09
Friday, May 25, 2018 6:45 pm Clarence Inferno White U9B LP09
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45 pm at Grand Island Knights U9B GI08-B
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm at Delaware City U9B DE26
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Renegades U9/10B LP09
Friday, June 29, 2018 6:45 pm Lancaster-Depew Knights LP09
Friday, July 6, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Thunder TT04
Friday, July 13, 2018 6:45 pm at Clarence Inferno White U9B CL20
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Renegades U9/10B WE15
Friday, July 20, 2018 6:45 pm Grand Island Knights U9B LP09
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm Delaware City U9B LP09

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/24/2018 12:53:16 AM