Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Team Schedule - Orchard Park United U10G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Norgie Rivera

Email: norgie@tarastims.com
Cell: 517-7372

Friday, May 11, 2018 6:45 pm Aurora Arsenal U10G OP05
Friday, May 18, 2018 6:45 pm Lakeshore Lightning U10G OP05
Friday, May 25, 2018 6:45 pm at Tritown Lightning TT03
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45 pm Hamburg Monarchs Blue U10G OP05
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45 pm at West Seneca Blizzard U9G WE15
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:45 pm South Buffalo Thunder OP05
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:45 pm at Arcade Express U10G AR03
Friday, June 29, 2018 6:45 pm at Aurora Arsenal U10G AU04
Friday, July 13, 2018 6:45 pm Tritown Lightning OP05
Friday, July 20, 2018 6:45 pm at Hamburg Monarchs Blue U10G HA04
Friday, July 27, 2018 6:45 pm West Seneca Blizzard U9G OP05
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 6:45 pm at Lakeshore Lightning U10G LA05

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:48:07 PM