Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Location Schedule - CL04

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 U08 Boys And U09 Boys Divisions
S2 U10 Boys A, B-N, B-S, C, D-N and D-S
S3 U10 Girls A, B, C Divisions
S4 U11B-A
S5 U11B-B
S6 U11B-C
S7 U12B-A
S8 U12B-B
S9 U12B-CN
S10 U12B-CS
S11 U12G-A
S12 U12G-B
S13 U12G-C/U11G
S14 U13B-A
S15 U13B-B
S16 U13B-C
S17 U13G
S18 U14B-A
S19 U14B-B
S20 U14B-C
S21 U14G-A
S22 U14G-B
S23 U14G-C
S24 U15B-A
S25 U15B-B
S26 U15B-C
S27 U15G
S28 U16B-A
S29 U16B-B
S30 U16B-C
S31 U16G-A
S32 U16G-B
S33 U16G-C
S34 U17B-A
S35 U17B-B
S36 U17B-C
S37 U19B-A
S38 U19B-B
S39 U19B-C
S40 U19G-A
S41 U19G-B
S42 U19G-C

Monday, May 7, 2018
6:45 pm S6 West Seneca Squid U11B at Clarence Inferno White U11B
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:45 pm S6 Concord Compass U11B at Clarence Inferno White U11B
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:45 pm S6 Tritown Titans U11B at Clarence Inferno White U11B
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6:45 pm S12 KenTon Galaxy at Clarence Inferno Red U12G
Monday, June 4, 2018
6:45 pm S6 Akron Alliance at Clarence Inferno White U11B
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
6:45 pm S12 Grand Island Flash at Clarence Inferno Red U12G
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:45 pm S12 Arcade Express U12G at Clarence Inferno Red U12G
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:45 pm S12 Orchard Park United U12G at Clarence Inferno Red U12G
Monday, July 2, 2018
6:45 pm S6 Niagara PAL Wolfpack at Clarence Inferno White U11B
Monday, July 16, 2018
6:45 pm S6 Concord Compass U11B at Clarence Inferno White U11B
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
6:45 pm S7 Hamburg Monarchs Black U12B at Clarence Inferno Red U12B
Sunday, July 22, 2018
12:00 pm S12 Amherst Atomics U12G at Clarence Inferno Red U12G
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6:45 pm S12 Lockport Lightning U12G at Clarence Inferno Red U12G
Monday, July 30, 2018
6:45 pm S6 KenTon Wolves at Clarence Inferno White U11B
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
6:45 pm S12 Tritown Cheetahs U12G at Clarence Inferno Red U12G

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:47:21 PM