Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Location Schedule - OP03

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 U08 Boys And U09 Boys Divisions
S2 U10 Boys A, B-N, B-S, C, D-N and D-S
S3 U10 Girls A, B, C Divisions
S4 U11B-A
S5 U11B-B
S6 U11B-C
S7 U12B-A
S8 U12B-B
S9 U12B-CN
S10 U12B-CS
S11 U12G-A
S12 U12G-B
S13 U12G-C/U11G
S14 U13B-A
S15 U13B-B
S16 U13B-C
S17 U13G
S18 U14B-A
S19 U14B-B
S20 U14B-C
S21 U14G-A
S22 U14G-B
S23 U14G-C
S24 U15B-A
S25 U15B-B
S26 U15B-C
S27 U15G
S28 U16B-A
S29 U16B-B
S30 U16B-C
S31 U16G-A
S32 U16G-B
S33 U16G-C
S34 U17B-A
S35 U17B-B
S36 U17B-C
S37 U19B-A
S38 U19B-B
S39 U19B-C
S40 U19G-A
S41 U19G-B
S42 U19G-C

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:45 pm S15 Grand Island Polar Bears at Orchard Park Sheehan U13B
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:45 pm S20 Grand Island Rush at Orchard Park Nowak U14B
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:45 pm S20 Wilson Force at Orchard Park Nowak U14B
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:45 pm S42 KenTon Dynamo at Orchard Park Lady Vikings
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:45 pm S30 Niagara Pioneer Gunners at Orchard Park U16B Kjellstrum
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6:45 pm S42 Cheektowaga Chargers at Orchard Park Lady Vikings
Saturday, June 9, 2018
1:00 pm S38 Delaware Internationals at Orchard Park Red Bulls U19B
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:45 pm S20 Clarence Inferno White U14B at Orchard Park Nowak U14B
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
6:45 pm S42 West Side Marvels at Orchard Park Lady Vikings
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:45 pm S30 KenTon Hurricanes at Orchard Park U16B Kjellstrum
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6:45 pm S42 Kenmore Blue Devils U19G at Orchard Park Lady Vikings
Thursday, July 5, 2018
6:45 pm S30 Hamburg Monarchs Blue U16B at Orchard Park U16B Kjellstrum
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
6:45 pm S20 Niagara Pioneer Rebels U14B at Orchard Park Nowak U14B
Thursday, July 12, 2018
6:45 pm S30 Alden Assassins at Orchard Park U16B Kjellstrum
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
6:45 pm S15 West Seneca Blues U13B at Orchard Park Sheehan U13B
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
6:45 pm S42 Kenmore Cobras at Orchard Park Lady Vikings
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6:45 pm S20 Hamburg Monarchs Blue U14B at Orchard Park Nowak U14B
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
6:45 pm S38 West Seneca Warriors U18B at Orchard Park Red Bulls U19B
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
6:45 pm S42 Cheektowaga Chargers at Orchard Park Lady Vikings
Friday, August 3, 2018
6:45 pm S30 South Buffalo Celtic U16B at Orchard Park U16B Kjellstrum

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:47:24 PM