Buffalo & Western New York Junior Soccer League

Location Schedule - NP09

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 U08 Boys And U09 Boys Divisions
S2 U10 Boys A, B-N, B-S, C, D-N and D-S
S3 U10 Girls A, B, C Divisions
S4 U11B-A
S5 U11B-B
S6 U11B-C
S7 U12B-A
S8 U12B-B
S9 U12B-CN
S10 U12B-CS
S11 U12G-A
S12 U12G-B
S13 U12G-C/U11G
S14 U13B-A
S15 U13B-B
S16 U13B-C
S17 U13G
S18 U14B-A
S19 U14B-B
S20 U14B-C
S21 U14G-A
S22 U14G-B
S23 U14G-C
S24 U15B-A
S25 U15B-B
S26 U15B-C
S27 U15G
S28 U16B-A
S29 U16B-B
S30 U16B-C
S31 U16G-A
S32 U16G-B
S33 U16G-C
S34 U17B-A
S35 U17B-B
S36 U17B-C
S37 U19B-A
S38 U19B-B
S39 U19B-C
S40 U19G-A
S41 U19G-B
S42 U19G-C

Monday, May 7, 2018
6:45 pm S4 Delaware United U11B at Niagara Pioneer Machine
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:45 pm S11 Northtowns Lady Renegades at Niagara Pioneer Rebels U12G
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:45 pm S9 Wilson Storm U12B at Niagara Pioneer Vipers
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:45 pm S9 Amherst Avalanche U12B at Niagara Pioneer Vipers
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:45 pm S13 Kenmore Talons at Niagara Pioneer Dragons
Thursday, May 17, 2018
6:45 pm S11 Clarence Inferno Black U11G at Niagara Pioneer Rebels U12G
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:45 pm S4 Clarence Inferno Red U11B at Niagara Pioneer Machine
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6:45 pm S11 West Seneca Warriors U12G at Niagara Pioneer Rebels U12G
Monday, June 4, 2018
6:45 pm S4 West Seneca United U11B at Niagara Pioneer Machine
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
6:45 pm S13 Tritown Magic at Niagara Pioneer Dragons
Monday, June 11, 2018
6:45 pm S9 Delaware United U12B at Niagara Pioneer Vipers
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:45 pm S13 Holland Spirit at Niagara Pioneer Dragons
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:45 pm S11 Hamburg Monarchs Blue U12G at Niagara Pioneer Rebels U12G
Monday, June 18, 2018
6:45 pm S9 Kenmore Bandits at Niagara Pioneer Vipers
Monday, June 25, 2018
6:45 pm S9 Clarence Inferno White U12B at Niagara Pioneer Vipers
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
6:45 pm S11 Clarence Inferno Black U12G at Niagara Pioneer Rebels U12G
Monday, July 2, 2018
6:45 pm S4 Kenmore Spurs U11B at Niagara Pioneer Machine
Monday, July 9, 2018
6:45 pm S9 Medina M-L United U12B at Niagara Pioneer Vipers
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6:45 pm S13 Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U12G at Niagara Pioneer Dragons
Monday, July 16, 2018
6:45 pm S4 Delaware United U11B at Niagara Pioneer Machine
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
6:45 pm S13 Lancaster-Depew Flames at Niagara Pioneer Dragons
Monday, July 23, 2018
6:45 pm S9 Niagara Wheatfield Wolves U12B at Niagara Pioneer Vipers
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6:45 pm S11 Hamburg Monarchs Blue U12G at Niagara Pioneer Rebels U12G
Monday, July 30, 2018
6:45 pm S4 Clarence Inferno Red U11B at Niagara Pioneer Machine
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
6:45 pm S13 Delaware Fury at Niagara Pioneer Dragons

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2018 9:47:24 PM