League Website

Team Schedule - Kokaly Sports B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 8:45 pm Pizza Factory Field A L: 4-15
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 7:30 pm Smoken Bucks Field A L: 8-10
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 8:45 pm at Scotty's Sandbar Field B W: 23-9
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:30 pm at Hallmark Real Estate Field B W: 24-12
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 7:30 pm Scotty's Sandbar Field A L: 13-17
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 8:45 pm at Pizza Factory Field B L: 8-18
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:30 pm Hallmark Real Estate Field A W: 14-4
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 8:45 pm at Smoken Bucks Field B L: 7-12
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 7:30 pm Pizza Factory Field A W: 20-10
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:45 pm at Scotty's Sandbar Field B L: 12-20
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:30 pm at Hallmark Real Estate Field A W: 17-5
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 8:45 pm Smoken Bucks Field A L: 15-25
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 9:00 pm at Pizza Factory Field A L: 14-16
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:30 pm at Smoken Bucks Field B L: 14-16
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 8:45 pm Scotty's Sandbar Field A W: 14-12
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 8:45 pm Hallmark Real Estate Field B W: 18-12
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 7:30 pm Pizza Factory Field B L: 9-12
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 8:45 pm at Scotty's Sandbar Field B L: 6-16

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/31/2017 5:05:03 PM