League Website

Team Schedule - Riversbend (Rutledge)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:30 pm River Rock (Sebald) Field A L: 8-10
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:30 pm Tri-City Equipment Rental Field A L: 17-18
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:00 pm at Rathskeller Field B W: 23-21
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:30 pm at River Rock (Sebald) Field F L: 2-14
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:00 pm at Willew/Old Town Field E L: 4-16
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:30 pm Rathskeller Field A W: 15-9
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 7:45 pm Willew/Old Town Field B L: 4-11
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 9:00 pm at Tri-City Equipment Rental Field A W: 12-8
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:45 pm River Rock (Sebald) Field A W: 9-6
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:30 pm Tri-City Equipment Rental Field F W: 16-15
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 9:00 pm at Rathskeller Field E
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:45 pm at Willew/Old Town Field B L: 11-14
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:45 pm at River Rock (Sebald) Field F L: 11-13
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 9:00 pm Rathskeller Field E L: 13-14
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 6:30 pm River Rock (Sebald) Field A W: 10-4
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 7:45 pm at Tri-City Equipment Rental Field A L: 4-13
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:30 pm at Tri-City Equipment Rental Field B L: 9-15
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 7:45 pm Willew/Old Town Field A L: 19-31

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/31/2017 5:05:04 PM