District 68

Team Schedule - South/North Shockers (4)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Team Contact Information



Jay Houlihan


Tuesday, March 6, 2018 6:30 pm at RMV Army Black Knights (3) Beebe L: 1-22
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 6:30 pm San Clemente Devil Dogs (2) YAP 5 L: 3-9
Saturday, March 24, 2018 9:00 am at Viejo Astros (4) Gilleran L: 2-15
Monday, March 26, 2018 6:30 pm at Viejo Marlins (5) Gilleran L: 3-16
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 6:30 pm Santa Margarita Dodgers (3) Yap 5 Rescheduled L: 0-12
Thursday, March 29, 2018 6:30 pm Trabuco Vanderbilt (5) YAP 5 L: 9-19
Thursday, April 5, 2018 6:30 pm at Ladera Nationals (1) Yap 5 Rescheduled L: 5-15
Saturday, April 7, 2018 9:00 am at North Oklahoma Sooners (2) Yap 5 Rescheduled L: 0-14
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:30 pm Ladera Indians (1) Yap 5 Rescheduled L: 9-11
Saturday, April 14, 2018 4:00 pm at Ladera Nationals (1) Cox L: 5-10
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 6:30 pm Trabuco Vanderbilt (5) YAP 5 L: 2-8
Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:00 am Santa Margarita Dodgers (3) YAP 4 W: 10-4
Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:30 pm at Ladera Indians (1) Beebe L: 2-14
Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:00 pm at Santa Margarita Dodgers (3) Canada Vista L: 4-5
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 5:00 pm at Trabuco Vanderbilt (5) Coto Sports Park Rainout
Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:00 am at San Clemente Devil Dogs (2) YAP 4 L: 7-8
Monday, May 7, 2018 6:30 pm Santa Margarita Dodgers (3) Beebe W: 12-6
Thursday, May 10, 2018 6:30 pm Ladera Indians (1) Beebe L: 2-11
Saturday, May 12, 2018 1:00 pm BYE 1 BYE
Monday, May 14, 2018 5:00 pm at Trabuco Vanderbilt (5) Coto Sports Park L: 4-18
Saturday, May 19, 2018 12:00 pm at San Clemente Devil Dogs (2) San Gorgonio W: 16-5
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:30 pm San Clemente Devil Dogs (2) Beebe Rainout

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/7/2018 2:57:01 PM