District 68

Location Schedule - Vista Hermosa

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 American 54/80
S2 American/Central Division
S3 Central 60/90
S4 National Division
S5 Seniors

Saturday, March 3, 2018
12:00 pm S4 Viejo OC Dukes(4) at San Clemente Navy (2)
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
6:30 pm S4 Santa Margarita Rumble Ponies (3) at San Clemente Navy (2)
Saturday, March 10, 2018
3:00 pm S4 Ladera Orioles (1) at San Clemente Navy (2)
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
6:30 pm S4 Viejo OC Dukes(4) at San Clemente Navy (2)
Thursday, March 29, 2018
6:30 pm S4 Santa Margarita Rumble Ponies (3) at San Clemente Navy (2)
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
6:30 pm S4 Ladera Orioles (1) at San Clemente Navy (2)
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:30 pm S4 Santa Margarita Rumble Ponies (3) at San Clemente Navy (2)
Thursday, May 3, 2018
6:30 pm S4 Viejo OC Dukes(4) at San Clemente Navy (2)
Saturday, May 12, 2018
4:00 pm S4 D30 SS Dirtbags 2 at San Clemente Navy (2)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:30 pm S4 Ladera Orioles (1) at San Clemente Navy (2)
Saturday, May 19, 2018
12:00 pm S5 District 56 Brea at District 68 Seniors
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:30 pm S4 Santa Margarita Rumble Ponies (3) at San Clemente Navy (2)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:30 pm S5 District 46 East Anaheim at District 68 Seniors
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
6:30 pm S5 Central Garden Grove at District 68 Seniors
Saturday, June 16, 2018
12:00 pm S5 Loara at District 68 Seniors
3:00 pm S5 Loara at District 68 Seniors
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6:30 pm S5 District 46 East Anaheim at District 68 Seniors

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/7/2018 2:56:59 PM