District 68

Location Schedule - YAP 5

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 American 54/80
S2 American/Central Division
S3 Central 60/90
S4 National Division
S5 Seniors

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
6:30 pm S2 San Clemente Devil Dogs (2) at South/North Shockers (4)
Monday, March 26, 2018
6:30 pm S2 Ladera Indians (1) at North Oklahoma Sooners (2)
Thursday, March 29, 2018
6:30 pm S2 Trabuco Vanderbilt (5) at South/North Shockers (4)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
6:30 pm S1 Trabuco Vanderbilt (5) at South/North Shockers (4)
Monday, April 23, 2018
6:30 pm S3 Ladera Nationals (1) at North Oklahoma Sooners (2)
Saturday, April 28, 2018
9:00 am S3 Viejo Marlins (5) at North Oklahoma Sooners (2)
Monday, April 30, 2018
6:30 pm S3 RMV Army Black Knights (3) at North Oklahoma Sooners (2)
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:30 pm S3 D30 SS Dirtbags 1 at North Oklahoma Sooners (2)
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:30 pm S3 Viejo Astros (4) at North Oklahoma Sooners (2)
Thursday, May 24, 2018
6:30 pm S3 Ladera Nationals (1) at North Oklahoma Sooners (2)

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/7/2018 2:57:00 PM