League Website


Team Schedule - White Sox- Mustang (Bury Family Medicine)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, May 15, 2017 7:00 pm at Giants- Mustang Prairie Springs North 2
Monday, May 22, 2017 7:00 pm Brewers- Mustang Prairie Springs North 2
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 5:30 pm Braves- Mustang (Century 21 Innovations) Prairie Springs North 2
Monday, June 05, 2017 7:00 pm Giants- Mustang Prairie Springs North 2
Monday, June 12, 2017 7:00 pm at Brewers- Mustang Prairie Springs North 2
Monday, June 19, 2017 5:30 pm at Braves- Mustang (Century 21 Innovations) Prairie Springs North 2
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:00 pm Angels- Mustang Prairie Springs North 2
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:00 pm Brewers- Mustang Prairie Springs North 2
Monday, July 10, 2017 5:30 pm at Angels- Mustang Prairie Springs North 2
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 5:30 pm Braves- Mustang (Century 21 Innovations) Prairie Springs North 2
Monday, July 17, 2017 5:30 pm Giants- Mustang Prairie Springs North 2
Monday, July 24, 2017 5:30 pm Angels- Mustang Prairie Springs North 2
Monday, July 24, 2017 7:00 pm at Brewers- Mustang Prairie Springs North 1
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 5:30 pm at Angels- Mustang Prairie Springs North 2
Monday, July 31, 2017 5:30 pm Angels- Mustang Prairie Springs North 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/25/2017 3:34:44 PM