League Website


Team Schedule - Pirates- Shetland

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:00 pm at Astros- Shetland South Field 6
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:30 pm Diamondbacks- Bury Family Medicine Prairie Springs North 1
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 5:30 pm at Braves- Shetland Prairie Springs North 1
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 6:30 pm Phillies- Shetland (Lehmann's Bakery) Prairie Springs North 3
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 5:30 pm at Rays- Shetland Prairie Springs North 1
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:30 pm Nationals- Shetland Prairie Springs North 2
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 6:30 pm at Orioles- Shetland Prairie Springs North 3
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:00 pm Angels- Shetland South Field 6
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:30 pm at Twins- Shetland Prairie Springs North 3
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 5:30 pm Cardinals- Shetland Prairie Springs North 2
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 6:00 pm at Marlins- Shetland South Field 6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/25/2017 3:34:44 PM