League Website


Team Schedule - Nationals- Shetland

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:30 pm Angels- Shetland Prairie Springs North 2
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:00 pm at Twins- Shetland South Field 6
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 5:30 pm Cardinals- Shetland Prairie Springs North 3
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 6:00 pm at Marlins- Shetland South Field 6
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:30 pm Giants- Shetland (Century 21 Innovations) Prairie Springs North 1
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:30 pm at Pirates- Shetland Prairie Springs North 2
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 5:30 pm Astros- Shetland Prairie Springs North 1
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 5:30 pm at Diamondbacks- Bury Family Medicine Prairie Springs North 3
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:30 pm Braves- Shetland Prairie Springs North 2
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 5:30 pm at Phillies- Shetland (Lehmann's Bakery) Prairie Springs North 3
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 5:30 pm Rays- Shetland Prairie Springs North 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 7/25/2017 3:34:44 PM