District 68

Team Schedule - South Mission Viejo Scrubs (5)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Jeff Lance


Team Notes




Saturday, March 11, 2017 9:00 am at Trabuco Canyon Vanderbilt (6) Coto Sports Park L: 7-12
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 6:30 pm Santa Margarita Dodgers (4) Beebe W: 12-2
Saturday, March 18, 2017 10:00 am Viejo Chicago Cubs (7) YAP 4 L: 2-4
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 6:30 pm at Ladera White Sox (1) Cox W: 14-3
Saturday, March 25, 2017 2:00 pm at North TCU Horned Frogs (2) YAP 5 W: 15-1
Saturday, April 1, 2017 10:00 am San Clemente Army (3) YAP 4 W: 14-4
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 6:30 pm at Trabuco Canyon Vanderbilt (6) Beebe W: 6-3
Saturday, April 22, 2017 12:00 pm at Santa Margarita Dodgers (4) Canada Vista W: 14-9
Monday, April 24, 2017 6:30 pm at Viejo Chicago Cubs (7) Gilleran W: 9-3
Saturday, April 29, 2017 10:00 am Ladera White Sox (1) YAP 4 W: 12-2
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 6:30 pm North TCU Horned Frogs (2) Beebe L: 5-6
Monday, May 8, 2017 6:30 pm San Clemente Army (3) Beebe W: 11-1
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:00 pm at San Clemente Army (3) San Gorgonio W: 15-12
Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:00 am Trabuco Canyon Vanderbilt (6) YAP 4 W: 12-0
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:30 pm Santa Margarita Dodgers (4) Beebe W: 12-5
Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:00 am Viejo Chicago Cubs (7) YAP 4 L: 1-26
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:30 pm at North TCU Horned Frogs (2) YAP 5 W: 12-2
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:30 pm at Ladera White Sox (1) Cox W: 22-8

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/25/2017 11:04:25 AM