League Website

Team Schedule

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info


Click on a team below to view its schedule



#01 Lisbon/Newark "B" Aaron Johnson 779-456-2795a.johnson@brakur.com
#02 Plano #1 "B" Kyle Klatt 815-378-8484kklatt@mechinc.com
#03 Plano #2 "B" Dave Lee 630-333-2104dave4lee@yahoo.com
#04 Plano #3 "B" Justin Schimandle 630-272-0598schimandle99@gmail.com
#05 Plano #4 "B" Ryan Wells 630-849-4347ryanwells1977@gmail.com
#06 Sandwich Blue "B" Ed Tornga 815-786-5356torngaconstruction@gmail.com
#07 Sandwich Black "B" Ian Adams 815-712-2324ian.adams85@gmail.com
#08 Sandwich Grey "B" Joe Lissman 331-999-2364sandwichboysbaseball@gmail.com
#09 Sandwich Orange "B" Dean Thomas 630-608-7185karahdean4@comcast.net
#10 Somonauk Gold "B" Jim Rivera 815-712-7771jrriverazinc@aol.com
#11 Somonauk Blue "B" Aaron Grandgeorge 815-719-0098adgrandgeorge@yahoo,com
#12 Sheridan "B" Jacon Stark 309-825-1737j_stark_2000@hotmail.coom
#13 HBR "B" Jason Fahrlander 574-532-6973jason.fahrlander@DPSG,com
#14 Earlville "B" Matt Davis 815-501-4245mdavis@crumhalsted.com
#15 Paw Paw "B" Rob Odle 815-757-2124odee125@yahoo.com
#16 Leland "B: Geri Henne 630-254-3386thehennefamily@aol.com
#17 Waterman Red "B" Robert Bogle 815-739-0578sgpd126@yahoo.com
#18 Waterman Black "B"

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/25/2016 12:16:43 PM