League Website


Team Schedule - SCH M / CL-M 1

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Hans Fassoth Mark Stenger

Email: mstenger@comcast.net fassothfamily2@yahoo.com
Cell: 219-808-4848 808-8223

Team Notes




Monday, May 7, 2018 7:30 pm Rorhman 1 CPM-2 W: 7-6
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:00 pm Hermits Park Hammond at HDM-1 Lady Outlaws L: 5-13
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:00 pm Rorhman 1 CPM-3 W: 6-1
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:00 pm Crown point 5 at CPM-2 L: 10-15
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:00 pm Griffith 1 at GRM-1 L: 1-5
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:00 pm Lake Village 1 at LVM-1 W: 19-5
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:00 pm Cedar Lake 1 GRM-1 L: 10-12
Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:00 pm Crown point 5 at CPM-1 W: 11-8
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:00 pm Cedar Lake 1 CPM-1 L: 11-15
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:30 pm Cedar Lake 1 LVM-1 L: 16-17
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:00 pm Rorhman 2 HDM-1 Lady Outlaws W: 7-0
Monday, June 18, 2018 8:30 pm Crown point 5 at CPM-3 W: 18-9

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 6/19/2018 1:19:49 PM