Tri COunty Teener League

Welcome To the 2015 Tri County Teener league Season

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Tri County Baseball
roster files uploaaded
BC Hitmen 14 U
Jeff Kopolow rkopolow@aol.com
Blue Ridge 14 U
john zawski johnnyz@echos.com
broome bandits 14 u
aaron weston aaron.weston@theedgesportscomplex.com
Broome Bandits 16 U
Jeff Hammond jhammond@kosttire.com
Broome Bandits 18 U
greg amend gregamend@yahoo.com
Chenago forks 14 A
jmugglin@stny.rr.com
Chenago Forks 18 U
chuck hutchinson chutchin@svsabers.org
Chenago Valley 16 A
Mark Worden kworden2@stny.rr.com
coleman and daniels
dave clark dhclark@gmail.com
CV 14 A
dom momtemagno hitmantwenty3@aol.com
Endicott Sertoma 18 U
mike mastro pmastc@yahoo.com
greene 14 a
jim shoemaker kickthedoghard@yahoo.com
High Heat Black 16 U
chris massar cmassar2@gmail.com
High Heat Black14U
nic pace npace112@gmail.com
High Heat Red 13 U
kirk avery kirkavery@stny.rr.com
JC 14 eagles
235-6699 mcmahon533@gmail.com

JC 16 jf Rice
761-7150 ddadamio@hotmail.com
Johnson City 14 oasis
768-5063 stevecwikla@stny.rr.com

Johnson City 16 A Apple Travel
skince1313@yahoo.com

Kirkwood 14 B
Scott Russell scott@townofkirkwood.org
Kyle Konecky Taxidermy
gary kirk Gman13760@homail.com
M and T Bank Endicott B 16 U
george Otiviani gottaviani001@stny.rr.com
Maine Endwell 16 U rec me gold 16 U
R bradley
607-785-9659
-- rbradley5@stny.rr.com

Maine Endwell 16U B rec me BLUE
Chuck Wheeler/Randy Chuck Wheeler/Randy Bryant cwheeler@btboces.org
607-862-3227
607-237-7219
cwheeler@btboces.org

Maine Endwell 18U Rec
Tam Pham 607-757-0248
607-768-1762
tamdianepham@yahoo.com

ME 14 U B GOLD
607-754-2977
-- gogreenskeeper@yahoo.com

ME 14 U Blue B
607-205-1002
607-821-9250
wastrano@hotmail.com


oryx elite
mike Polemeni mpolemeni@stny.rr.com
owego blue

owego red

Owego-Appalachin 16 U

pendleton bats
paul Mollo pmollo@lourdes.com
RBI ME 14 U
Joe Rutowski joerut20@gmail.com
romas bakery
joe moody Jmoody5@stny.rr.com
rotary vestal 14 u
kevin benjamin kbenjamin@stny.rr.com
Russian Club
bud c budjr.etl@gmail.com
sabers 14 u

sabers blue 16
tfitzgerald93@aol.com
Shara's Auto
vern fronek vfronek@stny.rr.com
Sidney 16 A
Kyle vibbardkyle@yahoo.com
Southern Tier Heat 18 U
John Zdmal/ Mike mcarlini@stny.rr.com Carlini mcarlini@stny.rr.com
Southern Tier Thunder 16u Vaughn
ryan vaughn ryvaughan@gmail.com
Southern Tier thunder 18 U
ryan vaughn ryvaughan@gmail.com
TOB 14 B Sabers gold
john enright john.enright@sodexo.com
TOB 16 U B
andre opela aopelastny.rr.com
Triple Cities Triplets 16 A
Rob Carr rcarr2@stny.rr.com
Vestal Senior League 14 U B 2 The Edge
rick nield rick.nield@gaultauto.com
vestal senior league 18 U LGT 18 U
Nick Scarantino nscarantino@lgtlegal.com
Vestal Senior league A warners
chris harvey harveyconstruction@stny.rr.com
Vestal Senior League B
rob cherevko rcherevko@deltaengineers.com
Visions Credit Union Endicott 14 U
David Hayden ddhayden@hotmail.com
Voorhee's Auto
joel tleon joel.tleon@gmail.com
Windsor Knights I
Joel Bennett j2bennett@windsor-csd.org
Windsor Knights III
Joel Bennett j2bennett@windsor-csd.org

cf

kirkwood

hit men

heat

sidney

triplets

endicott

rosters all pro

jc info

southern tier heat revised


Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/27/2015 12:02:14 PM